webcopy right by Yantai Juli Fine Chemical Co., Ltd. 鲁ICP备05011704号-1 Powered by 300.cn

 

About us

>
Heshan JULI
Page view:
Xinjiang Heshan Juli Chemical Co., Ltd. was founded in August 2010, with a registered capital of 2.2 billion yuan. It is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Yantai Juli Fine Chemical Co., Ltd. invested in Kuitun-Dushanzi Economic and Technological Development Zone. The company is located in No. 2 Jieyundong Road, Kuitun-Dushanzi Economic and Technological Development Zone, Kuidong Special Industrial Park, covering an area of 2750 mu.
 
The first phase of the company's 150,000 tons/year TDI and ancillary supporting projects, with a total investment of 4 billion yuan, will start construction in May 2016. It is planned to be basically completed by the end of 2018 and commissioned in 2019. The second phase of the 400,000 tons/year MDI project, with a total planned investment of 4.6 billion yuan, has been approved and prepared in the early stage. After the completion of TDI and MDI projects, the annual average operating income can reach about 7.7 billion yuan, the annual interest tax can reach 4 billion yuan, and 2,000 new jobs will be created.
 
 
TDI is toluene diisocyanate, MDI is diphenylmethane diisocyanate, which is one of the main raw materials of polyurethane in Applied Chemical industry, and is a high-end product in fine chemical industry. TDI and MDI products are widely used in the production of sponges, paints, coatings, plastic runways, thermal insulation materials, etc. They are widely used in automobiles, shoes, household appliances, construction, packaging, insulation and cooling, furniture, textiles, medicine, military, sports and other fields.
 
In the process of project design, construction and operation, Xinjiang Heshan Juli Chemical Co., Ltd. always adheres to the concept of safety, environmental protection, cleaner production and cyclic development. In line with the principle of "high starting point and high standard", it chooses and allocates production equipment and safety facilities with strong safety performance, high intelligent control level, high quality and reliability for production units to ensure long-term safety  and stable operation of production units.  A variety of advanced technologies were adopted to treat wastewater and waste gas and discharge them to the standard. The by-products of the plant were recycled and reused, such as TDI tar recovery, hydrochloric acid electrolysis, dilute acid concentration recovery, etc. The by-products of chemical industry produced in the production process were recycled, the production cost and transportation risk of chemical raw materials were reduced, and the amount of wastewater treatment and elimination were greatly reduced. The potential environmental pollution hazards are in line with the national industrial policies of circular economy, energy saving and emission reduction, and cleaner production.
 
 
Xinjiang Heshan Juli Chemical Co., Ltd. adheres to the management concept of "safety first, environmental protection first, people-oriented", devotes itself to promoting safety standardization, cleaner production and responsibility care, cooperating to create high-quality products, excellent services and excellent culture, establishing a long-term mechanism for safe production, and realizing intrinsic safety. Relying on scientific and technological innovation and refined management, we will continuously improve the core competitiveness of enterprises, and build a modern factory with safe and reliable production equipment, scientific and rational process configuration, world-class equipment technology level and scientific management.

页面版权所有:烟台巨力精细化工股份有限公司 鲁ICP备05011704号-1 网站建设:中企动力  烟台

 

关于我们

>
和山巨力
浏览量:
  新疆和山巨力化工有限公司成立于2010年8月,现注册资本22亿元人民币,是烟台巨力精细化工股份有限公司在奎屯-独山子经济技术开发区投资成立的全资子公司。公司位于奎屯-独山子经济技术开发区奎东特色产业园捷运东路2号,占地2750亩。
 
  公司一期15万吨/年TDI及附属配套项目,计划总投资40亿元人民币,于2016年5月开工建设,计划2018年底基本建成,2019年投料试车。二期40万吨/年MDI项目,计划总投资46亿元人民币,项目已开展前期核准和筹建工作。TDI、MDI项目建成达产后,年平均营业收入可达77亿元人民币左右,年利税可实现40亿元人民币,新增就业岗位2000人。
 
 
  TDI即甲苯二异氰酸酯,MDI即二苯基甲烷二异氰酸酯是应用化学工业中聚氨酯的主要原料之一,是精细化工行业的高精尖产品。TDI和MDI产品广泛用于生产海绵、油漆、涂料、塑胶跑道、保温材料等,在汽车、制鞋、家电、建筑、包装业、绝热和制冷、家具、纺织、医药、军事、体育等领域有广泛的应用。
 
  新疆和山巨力化工有限公司在项目设计、建设、运行的过程中始终坚持贯彻安全环保、清洁生产、循环发展的理念,本着“高起点、高标准”的原则,为生产装置选配安全性能强、智能化控制水平高、质量可靠的生产设备和安全设施,确保各生产装置的长周期安全稳定运行。采用了多种先进技术对废水、废气进行处理,达标排放;对装置中间副产品进行回收重复利用,如TDI焦油回收、盐酸电解、稀酸浓缩回收等技术的引进,将生产过程产生的化工副产品循环利用,降低了生产成本和化工原料的运输风险,大大减少废水的处理量、消除了环境污染隐患,符合国家循环经济、节能减排、清洁生产的产业政策。
 
 
  新疆和山巨力化工有限公司坚持“安全第一、环保优先、以人为本”的管理理念,致力于推行安全标准化、清洁生产和责任关怀,协力创造优质的产品、优良的服务和优秀的文化,建立安全生产长效机制,实现本质安全。依靠科技创新和精细化管理,不断提高企业的核心竞争力,打造成生产装置安全可靠、工艺配置科学合理、装备技术水平国际一流、管理科学的现代化工厂。